2016 Innovators to Watch: Alphabetical List

Honorable Mentions:

  • Robert S. Cortright, CEO, DriveWealth
  • Kenneth Lin, Founder, Credit Karma
  • Alexa von Tobel, Founder, LearnVest Inc.
  • Douglas Merrill, Founder, Zestfinance
  • Michael Liberty, Founder, Mozido
  • Duena Blomstrom, Digital Experience Specialist, DB Consulting
  • Colin Luce, Business Development, Klarna
  • Yee Lee, Co-Founder, Vouch
  • Michal Panowicz, SVP & Deputy Head of Digital Banking, Nordea
  • Zachary Townsend, Founder and Product Management Lead, Gusto
  • Gavin Michael, Head of Digital, JPMorgan Chase
  • Atish Davda, Founder, Equityzen
  • Ben Milne, CEO, Dwolla
  • Chris Britt. Co-founder & CEO, Chime
  • Thomas Curry, Comptroller of the Currency
  • Safwan Shah, president &  CEO, Payactiv
  • Al Goldstein, Founder, Avant
  • Mario Shiliashki, Emerging Payments Lead, MasterCard
  • Jason Zaler, Fintech Partnerships & Strategy, PwC
  • Mariano Belinky, Managing Partner, Santander Innoventures
  • Yifat Oron, CEO, LeumiTech
  • Peter van der Does, CEO and co-founder, Adyen


  Like This Post